Tahoma High School

Baseball   Head Coach - Russ Hayden; russhayden55@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys  Head Coach - Rick Tripp; rick_tripp@comcast.net

Basketball - Girls  Head Coach - Peter Smith; psmith@tahomasd.us

Cross Country   Head Coach - Jeff Brady; jbrady@tahomasd.us

Cheer  Head Coach - Chuck Chartrey; tahomacheer@yahoo.com

Dance  Head Coach - Simone Odegard; tshsdance@gmail.com

Fastpitch   Head Coach - Rob McMartin; tahomafp@gmail.com

Football   Head Coach - Tony Davis; tdavis@tahomasd.us

Gymnastics   Head Coach - Erica Bonthuis; ericabonthuis@toutlook.com

Golf   Boys Head Coach - David Reynoldson; dreynold@tahomasd.us
        Girls  Head Coach - Pete DeBolt; pdebolt@tahomasd.us

Soccer - Boys   Head Coach - Zack Pittis; zpittis@tahomasd.us

Soccer - Girls   Head Coach - Alyssa Hurt; ahurt@tahomasd.us

Swim & Dive- Boys  Head Coach - Theresa Castaneda; tcastane@tahomasd.us
                    Girls   Head Coach - Dave Wright; dwright@tahomasd.us

Tennis - Boys & Girls  Head Coach - Mike McCaffrey; mikemccaffrey2011@gmail.com

Track - Boys   Head Coach - Keith Eager; keith.eager@rentonschools.us
           Girls   Head Coach - Jeff Brady; jbrady@tahomasd.us

Volleyball  Co-Head Coach - Sara Russell; srussell@tahomasd.us
               Co-Head Coach - Maria Bahlenhorst;

Wrestling - Boys  Head Coach - Chris Feist; cfeist@tahomasd.us

Wrestling - Girls  Head Coach - Tim Kitchen; tkitchen@tahomad.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.