OT/PT

OT/PT
Tahoma School District

 

Teri Gage, OTR/L
tgage@tahomasd.us
425-413-3290 X9229

 Gage photo
 

Jenny Ritchey, OTR/L
jritchey@tahomasd.us
425-413-3290 X9657

 Ritchey photo
 

Karen Smejkal, COTA
ksmejkal@tahomasd.us
425-413-3716

 Smejkal photo
 

Angela Perkins, COTA
aperkins@tahomsd.us
425-413-3290 X9305

 Perkins photo
 

Jennifer Conley, PTA
jconley@tahomsd.us
425-413-3290 X9768

 Conley photo

Shelley Vessey, DPT

svessey@tahomasd.us
425-413-3290 X9200

Vessey photo
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.